Testimonials from your home school coach in Gard (30)

By Nathalie

Published on June 28, 2024

We needed Anne-Laure to help our son prepare for the "brevet des collèges" exam; she was able to put in place a revision method, she listened to his difficulties and this led to a great result with honors. Thank you and all the best.

By Valerie PRALONG

Published August 12, 2021

Thanks to Anne-Laure for her three years with Inès. Her strong points: knowing how to target the child's weaknesses and getting her to surpass herself. Today Inès feels ready to face the second. Thank you again for your professionalism and your human qualities.

By Michel , French FLE course

Published July 23, 2021

Dear Anne, Thank you for guiding us in our learning of the French language. Personally, your teachings and advice have been invaluable to me. I would like to express my deepest gratitude.

By TULIKA, French FLE course

Published July 23, 2021

Hi Anne, Thank you for the email. It was a great experience to learn French and I could better my knowledge in French and stay in touch with it amidst all the disruptions caused by the pandemic and lack of in-person sessions. Thank you for being so patient and customizing the lessons for us.

By Adrien, SEGPA student, 3ème prépa métier

Published July 19, 2021

I'm sending you this message to tell you that I've passed my brevet and I also wanted to thank you because it's partly thanks to you that I was able to pass and for guiding me through all the confusion. See you soon!

By Maman d'Inès, 3rd grader

Published July 19, 2021

At your side for 3 years, Inès has transformed and gained a little more self-confidence. She passed her Brevet with honors! Thank you again for your commitment!

By Courcy Frédérique

Published January 11, 2021

Anne-Laure has been a great help to our daughter Lisa, a "dys" child, during her trial of home schooling. She is a professional with undeniable human qualities who was able to pinpoint Lisa's specific needs and adapt to them with kindness. Many thanks to her!

By Florence

Published August 27, 2020

Anne-Laure has been looking after my dysphasic son for 2 years. In 4th grade for English, as this language which disconnects the written word from the sounds heard is particularly difficult to learn with dysphasia. She succeeded in channelling his desire to learn the basics of English, and my son, far from being put off by what seemed an insurmountable subject, looked forward to the sessions with pleasure. Then, during the COVID, teaching at school came to an abrupt halt, and we parents were at a loss, knowing neither the brevet program nor the methods adapted to "DYS". We put our trust in Anne-Laure because English was going so well. Thanks to her comprehensive skills (in all subjects), her ability to listen, her pedagogy, her ability to adapt to any circumstances brought on by the child, her global vision, and the way she surfs through the ups and downs of her interlocutor, she succeeds in creating a climate that is both trusting, laughing, and productive. As a result, Jérôme is now up to date with the basic skills in all the subjects covered by the brevet, and can look forward to the second year of secondary school without too much fear... and so can we! Competence, adaptability, kindness and an overall vision that enables her to spot where there's a need - that's what characterizes Anne-Laure in our eyes. A great relief for us and the discovery of a beautiful person, aligned, and whose way of working is in line with her values. Thank you

By Mario

Published February 07, 2020

A great help to success, thanks to Anne's collaboration my daughter has gained the confidence that the educational system robbed her of. She now has a solid academic project and studies have stopped being a difficulty in her life. Many thanks

By fabienne bouillon

Published June 28, 2019

I greatly appreciated Anne-Laure's professional quality, her seriousness, her professional skills and her ability to listen to her student. very attentive to her student's needs. With her, you can't help but progress in your work. fabienne

By Pauline

Published May 31, 2019

Your site is great I love it

By Isabelle Dauboin

Published May 07, 2019

Anne Laure is a quality trainer who takes her time with her students. She combines patience with competence.

Share your story!

Click on a star to rate!

Sent!

12 Opinions

Excellent
(12 reviews)
Very good
Medium
Disappointing
Avoid

Discover our other reviews on :

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in compliance with our privacy protection policy.

Cheminons vers la réussite dans les apprentissages en confiance

Aucun titre à afficher

Témoignages de votre coach scolaire à domicile dans le Gard (30)

Par Valerie PRALONG

Publié le 12 Août

Merci à Anne-Laure pour ses trois années passées auprès d'Inès. Ses points forts : savoir cibler les faiblesses de l'enfant et l'amener à se dépasser. Aujourd'hui Inès se sent prête à affronter la seconde. Merci encore pour votre professionalisme et vos qualités humaines.

Par Michel , cours de Français FLE

Publié le 23 Juillet

Chère Anne, Merci de nous guider dans notre apprentissage de la langue française. Personnellement, vos enseignements et vos conseils ont été précieux pour moi. Je souhaite vous adresser ma profonde gratitude.

Par TULIKA, cours de Français FLE

Publié le 23 Juillet

Hi Anne, Thank you for the email. It was a great experience to learn French and I could better my knowledge in French and stay in touch with it amidst all the disruptions caused by the pandemic and lack of in-person sessions. Thank you for being so patient and customizing the lessons for us.

Par Adrien, élève de SEGPA, 3ème prépa métier

Publié le 19 Juillet

Je vous envoie ce message pour vous dire que j'ai eu mon brevet et je voulais aussi vous remercier car c'est aussi en partie grâce à vous si j'ai pu l'avoir et de m'avoir guidé dans tout ce flou. A bientôt !

Par Maman d'Inès, élève de 3ème

Publié le 19 Juillet

A vos côtés pendant 3 ans, Inès s'est transformée et a pris un peu plus d'assurance. Elle a réussi son Brevet avec Mention Bien ! Merci encore pour votre engagement !

Par Courcy Frédérique

Publié le 11 Janvier

Anne-Laure a beaucoup aidé notre fille Lisa, enfant "dys", lors de son essai d'instruction en famille. C'est une professionnelle aux qualités humaines indéniables qui a su cerner avec justesse les besoins et spécificités de Lisa et s'y adapter avec bienveillance. Un grand merci!

Par Florence

Publié le 27 Août 2020

Anne-Laure s'occupe de mon fils dysphasique depuis 2 ans. En 4eme pour l'anglais car cette langue qui déconnecte l'écrit des sons entendus est particulièrement difficile à apprendre avec la dysphasie. Elle a réussi a canaliser son envie pour assoir des bases en anglais et mon fils, loin d'être dégoûté par une matière"à priori " insurmontable, attendait les séances avec plaisir. ensuite, lors du COVID, l'enseignement à l'école s'est arrêté brutalement et nous parents étions démunis, ne connaissant ni le programme du brevet, ni les méthodes adaptés aux "DYS". Nous avons fait confiance à Anne-Laure car cela se passait très bien pour l'anglais. Grâce à ses compétences complètes ( toutes les matières), à son écoute, sa pédagogie, son adaptation à toute circonstances amenées par l'enfant, à sa vision globale, et à sa façon de surfer avec les hauts et les bas de son interlocuteur, elle parvient à instaurer un climat à la fois de confiance, de rires, et productif. Jérôme est ainsi à jour pour le socle de compétence de toutes les matières du brevet, et peut envisager la seconde sans trop de peur, ... et nous aussi! compétence, adaptation, gentillesse et vision d'ensemble permettant de repérer là où il y a du besoin, voilà ce qui caractérise Anne-Laure à nos yeux. Un grand soulagement pour nous et la découverte d'une belle personne, alignée, et dont la façon de travailler est en accord avec ses valeurs. Merci

Par Mario

Publié le 07 Février 2020

Une grande aide a la réussite , grâce a la collaboration d'Anne ma fille a gagné la confiance que le système éducative l'avez vole . Maintenaint elle a une projet scolaire solide et les études on arrêter d'etre une difficulté dans sa vie. Une grande merci

Par fabienne bouillon

Publié le 28 Juin 2019

J'ai énormément apprécié la qualité professionnelle d'Anne-Laure, son sérieux, ses compétences professionnelles, très à l'écoute de son élève. Avec elle, on ne peut que progresser dans son travail. fabienne

Par Pauline

Publié le 31 Mai 2019

Ton site est super j'adore

Par Isabelle Dauboin

Publié le 07 Mai 2019

Anne Laure est une formatrice de qualité qui prend le temps avec ses élèves. Elle allie la patience à la compétence.

Partagez votre témoignage !

Cliquez sur une étoile pour noter !

Envoyé !

11 Avis

Excellent
(11 avis)
Très bien
Moyen
Décevant
À éviter

Découvrez nos autres avis sur :

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo   |   Site partenaire de FNAE

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.